Last Day Of May

I decided to entice my viewers with a bit of fashion with faith. We all need a little fashion inspiration every now and then-especially during this time of year when the weather outside is still abit frightful.

Yesterday I went for my first ever shoot. Time to tick that of my bucket list, as a lover for selfies I thought doing a shoot will be easy. It was not! But with great company it’s possible. It took me a while to reach my comfort zone but when I did. Magic happened.

I learnt a lot during this shoot.

 I understood why they had music on at photoshoots….. It makes you forget for a while that people are watching and the most unexpected photos come out the most authentic. I let loose and imagined I was there all alone dancing.


Scarf: from aysher_trendz, black coat:28$ shoes:1000ksh,dress:1500ksh

Thank you for making this happen.

-YH

 

Author: Yazzhearts

you have power over your mind, not outside events, realize this, and you will find strength.

5 thoughts on “Last Day Of May”

Leave a Reply

